NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Wildwing Metropolitan District No. 1 of Larimer County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Stephen Lampo to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Randall Black to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Vacancy 4-year term (2023-2027)

Contact Person for the District: David S. O'Leary
District Address: C/O Spencer Fane LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000

Denver, CO 80203

District Telephone Number: (303) 839-3800

WILDWING METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 1

By: /s/ Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Wildwing Metropolitan District No. 2 of Larimer County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Lisa Brown to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Randall Black to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Vacancy 4-year term (2023-2027) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025)

Contact Person for the District: David S. O'Leary
District Address: C/O Spencer Fane LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000

Denver, CO 80203

District Telephone Number: (303) 839-3800

WILDWING METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 2

By: /s/ Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Wildwing Metropolitan District No. 3 of Larimer County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Monica Chacon-Baucke to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Matthew Clark to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025)

Contact Person for the District: David S. O'Leary
District Address: C/O Spencer Fane LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000

Denver, CO 80203

District Telephone Number: (303) 839-3800

WILDWING METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 3

By: /s/ Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Wildwing Metropolitan District No. 4 of Larimer County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Marshall Thiesen to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Stephen Lampo to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025)

Contact Person for the District: David S. O'Leary
District Address: C/O Spencer Fane LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000

Denver, CO 80203

District Telephone Number: (303) 839-3800

WILDWING METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 4

By: /s/ Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Wildwing Metropolitan District No. 5 of Larimer County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Scott O'Brien to a 4-year term until May, 2027

Vacancy 4-year term (2023-2027) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025)

Contact Person for the District: David S. O'Leary
District Address: C/O Spencer Fane LLP

1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000

Denver, CO 80203

District Telephone Number: (303) 839-3800

WILDWING METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 5

By: /s/ Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official